NYC Part Dos

Life. More interesting.

So as night fell upon us, we made our way to Spring Street to check out the boutiques and whatnot. Unfortunately for us we were there on a Sunday and most of the stores were closing and I only managed to snap a few pics of the outside of the stores. The one store that I did manage to check out was Premium Laces NYC which has the best Supra selection that I have ever seen. If you are unfamiliar with Supra go to their site http://www.suprafootwear.com and stop missing out on the latest trends in footwear. Go there now. I’ll wait.

Moving on, the sticker game out there in New york is pretty dope and there are a few pictures below that I thought were worth sharing. Although they were pretty cool I still think NYC could do better. Next time I go up there I’ll be sure to…

View original post 33 more words

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

